November 06, 2014
Marriott signs on as official sponsor for Rugby Football Union

Participating in this sponsorship deal:

Data Open uri20141112 64162 15q9i7w?1415807662
Activation Locations
Read More
HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series, consisting of ten tournaments, is held at different locations around the world. In these tournaments, 15 national sevens teams compete with each other for series points. At the end of the season, the overall champion is decided on the basis of the points accumulated in each of the ten events. In the 2015-16 series, five new destinations – Cape Town, Vancouver, Singapore, Sydney and Paris – have been added to the series. Further, many of the teams competing in 2015-16 have qualified for the sevens’ debut at the Olympic Games scheduled to be held later this year in Rio. History in Brief
Read more at »
Comparable Deals
Nearby Deals

View cost of comparable deals

Signup as Professional
Deal Analysis

View Deal Details

Signup as Professional

View Deal Makers

Signup as Professional